Home > About the Council > Councillors > Borough Councillors
Borough Councillors

Borough Councillors

Borough Councillors

There are 36 Councillors elected to Barrow Borough Council who represent the people of the Borough of Barrow-in-Furness.

Borough Councillors tend to deal with issues around council housing, planning, licensing, rubbish collection, the local services and local environment.

Barrow Borough Councillor Mr W McEwan Deputy Mayor

Contact Councillor
Photo of Councillor http://www.barrowbc.gov.uk/apps/images/borough/Will_McEwan.jpg

Councillor Details
Ward: Ormsgill
Party: Labour
Role: Deputy Mayor
Street: 16 Sowerby Avenue
Town: Barrow-in-Furness
Phone: 01229 811421
Mobile: 07990851716
Email Address: wmcewan@barrowbc.gov.uk
Expiry Date: 2019

Committee Membership Planning Committee Member
Housing Management Forum Member

Committee Attendance and Interest Declaration Records

Personal Profile